Term Dates

Classes | Timetable | Fees  |  Register for Classes

N.B. Due to the Coronavirus situation classes have moved online until further notice. Please get in touch for the latest information! Online classes will break for summer during August. We hope to run ‘catch up’ classes for students who were enrolled in March during the first two weeks of September (government guidance permitting) and we will contact those involved in due course.

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020 (12 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 14th September
Half Term – Monday 26th – Sunday 30th October (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 12th December

Spring Term 2021 (11 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 4th January
Half Term – Monday 15th – Sunday 21st February (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 27th March

Summer Term 2021 (12 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 19th April
N.B. No classes on Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term – Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 17th July

Classes | Timetable | Fees  |  Register for Classes