Term Dates

Classes | Timetable | Fees  |  Register for Classes

Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018 (13 weeks)
Term Starts – Saturday 8th September
Half Term – Monday 22nd – Sunday 27th October (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 15th December

**N.B. No classes Saturday 3rd November due to Ballet exams taking place**

Spring Term 2019 (12 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 7th January
Half Term – Monday 18th – Sunday 23rd February (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 6th April

SHOW DATES 2019!
The Berry Theatre, Hedge End
Thursday 25th & Friday 26th April 2019 – Rehearsals at the theatre (after school)
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2019 – Performances at 1.30pm and 6.30pm
Exact timings will be sent to all cast members nearer the time but cannot be determined until we have a full cast list. Short refresher rehearsals will be held locally on Tues 23rd and Weds 24th April. Thank you.

Summer Term 2019 (11 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 29th April
Half Term – Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 20th July

*N.B. No classes Monday 6th May – Bank Holiday

Summer Dance Camp 2019
Seniors (Yr 3 – 11, five full days) – Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August
Juniors (Yr R – 2, four mornings) – Tuesday 30th July – Friday 2nd August

Classes | Timetable | Fees  |  Register for Classes