Term Dates

Classes | Timetable | Fees  |  Register for Classes

Autumn Term 2020 (12 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 14th September
Half Term – Monday 26th – Sunday 30th October (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 12th December

Spring Term 2021 (11 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 4th January
Half Term – Monday 15th – Sunday 21st February (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 27th March

Summer Term 2021 (12 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 19th April
N.B. No classes on Monday 3rd May (Bank Holiday)
Half Term – Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 17th July

Autumn Term 2021 (12 weeks)
Term Starts – Monday 13th September
Half Term – Monday 25th – Sunday 31st October (No classes)
Term Ends – Saturday 11th December

Classes | Timetable | Fees  |  Register for Classes